Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Higinio
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 21, 2018
    At 6 am, 6:30 am, 6:45 am there was no breakfast the lights were off and the doors were locked....will not stay there again, this was my second time to stay there....
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 19, 2018
    Asked for senior discount didn’t was told I got it, was the same price as when I booked it. Breakfast was not out at a normal hour like most places.
    It was clean
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    Breakfast was just cereal and bagels
    Comfy beds. Nice staff. Cheap
    jacaline
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 3, 2018

    Worse place I ever stayed

    No coffee in my room, ask for blankets didnt get them until we went to the office and insisted. One bed was dirty when we arrived. Puke on the trash can and wall in bathroom. My earrings were stolen off the bedside table. Breakfast was terrible and coffee really bad. Price is triple for the car show and parking is dangerous for the cars. This is an embarrassment to Alamosa and the car show
    NOTHING
    Brett
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    Choice of breakfast options.
    ChrisD78701
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 13, 2018

    Basic motel for basic needs.

    Housekeeping. A lot of hair in the bathtub upon arrival. Asked the front desk to have the housekeeper re-clean the bathroom.
    Very basic motel. Too much hair in the bathtub upon arrival. Asked the front desk to have the housekeeper re-clean the bathroom.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patty
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 14, 2018
    Very good breakfast
    Davy
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 12, 2018

    Walls are paper thin could here snoring in adjacent room.

    everything
    No breakfast as advertised at least early morning.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 11, 2018

    It was very good!!!

    Everything was good!
    Convenient drive to relatives.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 9, 2018

    Stay Somewhere Else

    Room was very dusty. Bed was very small. No Wi-Fi or cable TV due to a previous power outage. Office stated that the services would be back that night, but still nothing when we left in the morning. Also double charged me for the room, which is currently in dispute with my credit card company.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2018

    These sweet people worked together with the Red Cross to house the evacuees from the wild fires burn

    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 2, 2018

    Overall it was a great place to stay, right in the middle of town, would stay there again

    room was small and compact for a double beds, A/C unit had dried cheese in the vent and was dusty, room could use a good dusting of all art work and high areas
    Location was great, staff was very friendly and patient, continental breakfast was OK, could have used some scrambled eggs, but was next door to an IHOP
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 23, 2018

    I'm content.

    Nothing
    TV, coffee, good beds and no carpets in the rooms made me comfortable. 🙂 Thank you.
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hazel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...