Beoordelingen

7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,2
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    Renée Klaassen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    duartefarm
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    19 mei 2018
    The window sills were dirty. There weren't enough outlets. The hosts weren't very friendly and seemed to be uncomfortable around people. The breakfast was bare bone continental breakfast.
    The bed was comfortable. For the price, it was a good value.
    Karen H
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 mei 2018

    Reasonable place near college.

    Traffic noise a little loud
    Open late to check in. Breakfast till 9:30 am was pretty good.
    Sara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    6 mei 2018

    A short lived disappointment

    There was a yellow stain on the sheets and trash left in the room. The room was extremely dirty and the shower floor was brown from lack of quality cleaning. There was also a man walking around with a gun from a nearby room. Needless to say, we wasted our money and left. I am certainly okay with not the best at the cost of $80, but this room wasn’t even worth $10 if they can’t clean the sheets or pick up the trash.
    Wayne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 april 2018
    The bed covers were stained and most of the towles were stained one of the stained towels looked like dried blood.
    Bed very soft
    Mark
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kate
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    3 april 2018

    They didn’t clean the bathroom floors, small dog poop still present ? Uncleaned sheets

    The sheets were dirty .. animal pee stains on the sheet and 2 piles of small dog poop to the right of the toilet. Not sure how the cleaning staff missed this. But I check in at 11pm at night and I got the last booked room, then I pulled the sheets back to check the beds and small piss stains on one bed, other bed appeared to be ok.
    The decor in the rooms
    Joyce
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bud
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 maart 2018

    I was there for the Crane Festival, it worked out fine.

    My TV did not work, I asked the front desk to come fix it. they did but it took 90 minutes for them to get there. Also, my room was not cleaned two out of four days I was there.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 maart 2018

    I was in the area to observe the Sandhill Cranes. Valley Motel worked well for my purposes.

    It was quiet, well kept, and low priced. I arrived early and was allowed to check into my room right away.
    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 maart 2018
    Doorbell didn't work, stood outside the office for 10 minutes waiting for staff. I had to call to get the receptionist to come to check me in... But I get it.
    Not bad for a simple pull-up to the room motel. Rooms were updated inside... Outside was 1970's
    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 februari 2018

    Good for the money, but if you like a hot breakfast, you will have to go off site.

    They used to have hot food for breakfast like eggs and sausage, now its just continental style which is ok, but why did they change?
    The room was very clean and everything worked.
    Johnny
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    11 februari 2018

    We did choose one of the lower-cost hotels. I guess you get what you pay for.

    There was food and cigarette ashes on the floor of a non-smoking room. The bathtub had not been cleaned. There was leftover food and condiments in the drawers. We had to turn the heat up to 90 to get the room warm.
    The staff was friendly. They did give us a discount because of the problems with our room.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    4 december 2017
    I hated everything! Nasty rooms. Extremely rude front desk and manger. Will never stay again. Would give no stars if I could
    Nothing!
    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 december 2017

    Good value

    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 november 2017

    great motel and close to adams state

    Andy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 november 2017

    Alamosa has good bars and restaurants, and it's close to Sand Dunes. This place is central and cheap

    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    la;urie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen