This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.2
Reviews
    John
    us
    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    Good for the money, but if you like a hot breakfast, you will have to go off site.
    They used to have hot food for breakfast like eggs and sausage, now its just continental style which is ok, but why did they change?
    The room was very clean and everything worked.
    Johnny
    us
    5.0
    February 11, 2018
    We did choose one of the lower-cost hotels. I guess you get what you pay for.
    There was food and cigarette ashes on the floor of a non-smoking room. The bathtub had not been cleaned. There was leftover food and condiments in the drawers. We had to turn the heat up to 90 to get the room warm.
    The staff was friendly. They did give us a discount because of the problems with our room.
    us
    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    I hated everything! Nasty rooms. Extremely rude front desk and manger. Will never stay again. Would give no stars if I could
    Nothing!
    James
    us
    7.9
    December 1, 2017
    Good value
    James
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    great motel and close to adams state
    Andy
    us
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    Alamosa has good bars and restaurants, and it's close to Sand Dunes. This place is central and cheap
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    la;urie
    us
    8.3
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 18, 2017
    Not worth the 81$
    Better breakfast room was very small
    Breakfast was continental and it was advertised as full hot breakfast
    GERALD
    us
    10
    October 15, 2017
    Nicely surprised. Would recommend and stay again.
    Not big but no problems.
    Very clean, nice comfortable bed; fridge, microwave, coffee pot and tv all worked well; Good value for the price and friendly desk man.
    Danielle
    us
    7.9
    October 9, 2017
    Comfortable stay for budget price.
    The free breakfast is one cereal bar in the very small lobby.
    Clean comfortable room for a low price.
    Sergey
    ru
    8.8
    October 8, 2017
    Convenient motel, close to Great Sand Dunes NP
    Good motel, clean room. Our room had a microwave and a fridge.
    marvin
    us
    7.5
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.9
    September 30, 2017
    Stains on the comforters.
    The comforter had stains on it. When I requested a refund I was told they don’t do refunds, but I could have a different room. This room also had stains on the comforter. They still refused to refund any money.
    steve
    us
    5.8
    September 30, 2017
    only stay one night otherwise you might not get a clean room
    What ruined the stay is on the secound day I come back to a dirty room no one cleaned it. When I let the from desk person know she says they must have for got. Then asked if I needed something. So I had to clean my own room what the front desk person should have done is get someone to clean the room and to have some one bring towels and stuff to me instead of me having to get the stuff myself.
    Soft bed big room good size bathroom and good continental breakfast
    es
    5.0
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close